Linda Cote Linda Cote
2018 Schedule
January

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Thanks for all your continued support. See you around town!

February

Feb. 3 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
THE MAGICAL MYSTERY GIRLS - All female Beatle tribute show
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

Feb 10 (Saturday) 9:00 pm
O'Lordan's Irish Pub
14 Liberty St. Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 876-0000
www.olordansirishpub.com

Feb. 23 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Ten Oaks Tavern
3900 Ten Oaks Rd. Glenelg, MD 21737 (410) 988-9816
www.tenoakstavern.com

March

Mar. 2 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

Mar. 9 (Friday) 9:30 pm
Fells Point Tavern
1606 Thames St. Baltimore, MD 21231 (410) 276-4700
www.fellspointtavern.com

THEATRE SHOW - Newsies (March 15 - June 10)

Mar. 16 (Friday) 7:30 pm
American Legion Laurel Post #60
2 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707 (301) 725-2302
www.laurelpost60.org

Mar. 24 (Saturday) 8:00 pm
Oscar's Alehouse
1438 Liberty Rd. Eldersburg, MD 21784 (410) 795-7001
www.oscarsalehouse.net

April

Apr. 6 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Ten Oaks Tavern
3900 Ten Oaks Rd. Glenelg, MD 21737 (410) 988-9816
www.tenoakstavern.com

April 14 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
THE MAGICAL MYSTERY GIRLS - All female Beatle tribute show
Bare Bones Grill & Brewery
9150-22 Balt. National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042 (410) 461-0770
www.barebonesgrill.com

Apr. 20 (Friday) 9:30 pm
E.W. Becks Restaurant & Pub
7565 Main St. Sykesville, MD 21784 (410) 795-1001
www.ewbecks.com

Apr. 28 (Saturday) 9:00 pm
O'Lordan's Irish Pub
14 Liberty St. Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 876-0000
www.olordansirishpub.com

May

May 4 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

May 26-28 Details to follow soon!
CampOut Virginia Women's Festival
678 Grace Johnson Road, Kents Store, VA
www.campoutva.com

June

June 1 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Ten Oaks Tavern
3900 Ten Oaks Rd. Glenelg, MD 21737 (410) 988-9816
www.tenoakstavern.com

THEATRE SHOW - Mamma Mia (June 15 - September 9)

June 16 (Saturday) 9:00 pm
O'Lordan's Irish Pub
14 Liberty St. Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 876-0000
www.olordansirishpub.com

July

July 14 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
THE MAGICAL MYSTERY GIRLS - All female Beatle tribute show
Hershey's Restaurant & Bar
17030 Oakmont Ave. Gaithersburg, MD 20877 (301) 948-9893
www.hersheysatthegrove.com

July 27 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

August

September

Sept. 8 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
THE MAGICAL MYSTERY GIRLS - All female Beatle tribute show
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

Sept. 15 (Saturday) 9:00 pm
O'Lordan's Irish Pub
14 Liberty St. Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 876-0000
www.olordansirishpub.com

October

Oct. 5 (Friday) 7:30 pm
American Legion Laurel Post #60
2 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707 (301) 725-2302
www.laurelpost60.org

Oct. 10 (Wednesday) 8:00 pm TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!
Ten Oaks Tavern
3900 Ten Oaks Rd. Glenelg, MD 21737 (410) 988-9816
www.tenoakstavern.com

November

Nov. 3 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
Bare Bones Grill & Brewery
9150-22 Balt. National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042 (410) 461-0770
www.barebonesgrill.com

Nov. 9 (Friday) 8:00 pm
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd. Derwood, MD 20855 (301) 963-6895
www.outta.com

Nov. 17 (Saturday) 9:00 pm
O'Lordan's Irish Pub
14 Liberty St. Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 876-0000
www.olordansirishpub.com

Nov. 24 (Saturday) 8:30 pm
Oscar's Alehouse
1438 Liberty Rd. Eldersburg, MD 21784 (410) 795-7001
www.oscarsalehouse.net

Nov. 30 (Friday) 7:30 pm
American Legion Laurel Post #60
2 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707 (301) 725-2302
www.laurelpost60.org

December

Dec. 7 (Friday) 9:30 pm
E.W. Becks Restaurant & Pub
7565 Main St. Sykesville, MD 21784 (410) 795-1001
www.ewbecks.com

Dec. 15 (Saturday) 9:00 pm FULL BAND!!
THE MAGICAL MYSTERY GIRLS - All female Beatle tribute show
Bare Bones Grill & Brewery
9150-22 Balt. National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042 (410) 461-0770
www.barebonesgrill.com

Kimberly Spath Linda Cote